LINKS TO:

IRISH GROUPS & ORGANIZATIONS

LOCAL IRISH PUBS

LOCAL IRISH ENTERTAINERS WEBSITES

PITTSBURGH IRISH DANCE SCHOOLS

PITTSBURGH IRISH SPORTS

IRISH GROUPS & ORGANIZATIONS

Ancient Order of Hibernians, Allegheny County Board , AOH Division 1, 4, & 17 - http://www.pittsburghirish.org/AOH/index.htm

Daughters of Erin and Knights of Equity - http://www.knightsofequity.com/daughters.html

Hall Rental, Blair Leahy 724-935-4015

Gaelic League of Pittsburgh - www.cngaeilge.com

Echoes of Erin http://pittsburghirish.org/echoesoferin

Ireland Institute of Pittsburgh - www.iiofpitt.org .

Irish American Unity Conference - www. pittsburghirish .org/IAUC/index.htm

Irish Centre of Pittsburgh http://www.pittsburghirish.org/irishcentre

Pittsburgh Ceili Club - www. pittsburghceiliclub .org/

 

Pittsburgh Irish Centre - http://www.pittsburghirish.org/irishcentre/index.htm

Southwestern PA Emerald Society

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Southwestern-Pennsylvania-Emerald-Society

Patrick McCann, Author - www.inspirationandgod.comm , 412.418.3589.

 

LOCAL IRISH PUBS

Mullaney's Harp & Fiddle, 2329 Penn Ave. in The Strip http://www.harpandfiddle.com , https://www.facebook.com/harp.fiddle.31 and http://www.pittsburghirish.org/harpandfiddle/harpandfiddle.htm.

Riley's Pour House, 215 E. Main St., Carnegie - http://www.facebook.com/rileyspourhouse and

www.rileyspourhouse.com

Both Pubs offer FREE WiFi.

 

LOCAL IRISH ENTERTAINERS WEBSITES

Check Performance Schedules, Etc.

Adam and the River Blackwater Band http://www.riverblackwaterband.com

Aran from Johnstown PA - http://www.people.iup.edu/rahkonen/Bands/Aran.htm

George Balderose - http://www.pittsburghpiper.com/

Carnival of Souls - http:// www.carnivalofsouls.com

Cogan Brothers - http:// www.coganbros.com

Cue Ball Music - http://www.cueballmusic.com/index.asp

Cahal Dunne - http://www.cahaldunne.com/

Tony Egan - http://www.tonyegan.info

Michael Flaherty- mplflaherty@gmail.com (Email)

Michael Gallagher - http://www.mike-gallagher.com/

Bruce Golightly Druid Song- http:// www.druidsong.com

Terry Griffith - http://www.pittsburghirish.org/griffith

Guaranteed Irish - http://www.guaranteedirish.info/

NEW Mark Guiser - https://www.facebook.com/mark.guiser

Hooley - http://www.hooley.info

John McCann - http://www.cornedbeefandcurry.com/

Corned Beef & Curry - http:// www. cornedbeef n curry .com/

Ricky Manning http://www.rickymanningmusic.com/

Michael Murphy & TSRB http://home.comcast.net/~psu.murph/about.html

Na Gaels - http:// www.pittsburghirish.org/nagaels

Pittsburgh Police Emerald Society Pipes and Drums - http://www.policebagpipes.com/  

Prisoner's Apprentice - http://www.myspace.com/prisonersapprentice

Jack Puskar - http://www.jackpuskar.com

Red Hand Paddy - http://www.redhandpaddy.com/

RichPatrick Celtic Music www.myspace.com/irishrichpatrick

Whiskey Limerick - http://www.whiskeylimerick.com

 

PITTSBURGH IRISH DANCE SCHOOLS

Bell School of Irish Dance http://bellschool.com/about.htm

Burke Irish Dancers http://www.bur k eirishdance.com/

Pittsburgh Irish Reelers http://www.pghirishreelers.com/

Shovlin Academy of Dance http://www.shovlinacademy.com/

Pittsburgh Ceili Club www. pittsburghceiliclub .org/

 

PITTSBURGH IRISH SPORTS

Pittsburgh Irish Rowing Club http://www.pittsburghirishrowingclub.com/

Pittsburgh Banshees http://www.PittsburghGAA.com

Jill McGough, VP ViceChair@PittsburghGAA.com

Pittsburgh Celtics http://www.PittsburghGAA.com

Chair, Rob Tierney, Chair@PittsburghGAA.com

Youth Football, John Connolly, Youth@PittsburghGAA.com

Pittsburgh Hurling Club www.pitt hurling .org/