Please refresh this page to see recent changes
Memorial Page for Committee Members
Who Have Passed On

Irish Society For Education & Charity, Inc.
Board Of Directors

Marty Madigan, President

Peggy Cooney, Treasurer

Glenn Cannon

Kevin Conboy

Elaine Dattilo

Tim Finnerty

Jack Goodrich

Jim Green

Jan Griffith

Michael McGeever

General Parade Counsel

R. Sean O'Connell, Esq

Parade Chairperson

J. "Mac" McCafferty

Parade Coordinators

Pat O'Brien                                

Jim Green

Parade Organizer

Jan Griffith


Kevin Conboy


Elaine Walsh Dattilo

Radio Communications

Michael & Cathy King

St. Patrick Himself

Richard O'Malley


Steve Mazza, Chief Marshal
Kevin O'Donnell, Ass't. Chief Marshal
Mike McGeever
Patti Flaus
Kevin Day
Jimmy Mullin,
Mike Culhane
Carmella Mullen
Jim Sadowski
Karen Grasso
Dan Devinney
John Tarpey
Jack Pistella
Jim Sadowski


Patti Flaus
Mike Culhane


PaulEvans                                                                         Tim Evans


Dan Ridge

Fund Raising

Jack Goodrich, Esq.
Colleen Bowers
Tim Finnerty, Esq
Sean O'Connell, Esq
Joy Short
Carmella Mullen
Rose Bowers
J.P. Finnerty
Dennis Bowers

Irish Groups

Denny Maher
Elaine Caparelli

Miss Smiling Irish Eyes

Margaret "Peggy" Cooney
Lauren Byrne-Connelly
Mary Lou Conroy
Laura Allison                             

Erin McCormack

Community Groups

Dan Tobin

Ed McManus
Dan Devinney

Political Leaders


Sue Donnelly

Public Relations

Ciara Crossey 


Jack King
Renee King

Specialty Acts

Jack Pistella

Promotions/Web Master

Terry Griffith


Bill Guiney

Back to index page