March 5, 2017
St. Paul Seminary, Pittsburgh, Pa.


Michael Lamb, Master of Cerimonies

Cong. Tim Murphy

Steve Kurpewski,
AOH County Board President

Denny Maher,
2017 Hibernian of the Year, Member Division #32


Jan Griffith, even at the Breakfast she was answering
Parade emails and putting out fires.

The former Grand Marshal, Sarah McAuiffe-Bellin
passes the sash to the new Grand Marshal, Jan Griffith

Jan Griffith,
2017 Parade Grand Marshal

Mac MacCafferty,
Parade Committee Chairman

Peggy Cooney,
Miss Smiling Irish Eyes Committee Chair

Sydney Diulus,
2017 Miss Smiling Irish Eyes

Court Maidens Colleen Marie Bench and Megan Rohde

Miss Smiling Irish Eyes and her Court for 2017